教师 员工目录

名字 电话 部门
Raymond Abernathy gabernathy@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4475 Math and 科学
查尔斯·亚伯拉罕 cabraham@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4579 Delta 音乐 Institute
Aniruddha Acharya aacharya@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4494 Math and 科学
基拉亚当斯 kadams@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4655 Enrollment Management
主任Muharrem Akacik korkut@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4720 艺术
Chance Alberswerth calberswerth@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4300 足球
Caroline Alderson calderson@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4708 基金会
大卫·亚历山大 dalexander@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4475 Math and 科学
汉娜的小巷 healley@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4700 研究生院院长
约翰·阿尔瓦雷斯 jalvarez@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4564 健康 & 物理艾德 & 娱乐
Traci阿尔瓦雷斯 talvarez@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4110 演讲 & Hearing 科学
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4196 会计
谢莉妲安德森 andersonc@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4354 机构基金
Charlie Anderson canderson@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
梅勒妮安德森 manderson@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4060 语言 & 文学
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4611 音乐
卡桑德拉Atley casatley@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4690 咨询 & Student 健康 Service
梅里奥崔 mmautrey@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4665 基金会
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4797 Math and 科学
卡洛琳•贝利 cabailey@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4315 家庭 & 消费者科学
梅根·贝利 mbailey@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4388 音乐
布兰登Baioni btbaioni@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
谢丽尔·巴拉德 cballard@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4012 负责学术事务的副校长
Katherine Ballard kballard@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
泰利斯巴博萨 tbarbosa@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4555 健康 & 物理艾德 & 娱乐
约翰Bardwell jbardwell@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4740 维护园艺业
塞西尔·巴内特 cbarnett@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4740 设施管理总监
乔安娜·巴内特 jbarnett@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4265 护理
约翰Barrentine jbarrentine@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
罗德尼棉絮 rbatts@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4300 棒球
巴里海湾 bbays@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4579 Delta 音乐 Institute
Rosa Becerril-Nieves rbnieves@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4700 Institutional Research
布莱恩贝克尔 bbecker@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4175 社会科学
雷切尔贝克 rbecker@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4035 人力资源
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4368 教师教育、领导和研究
亚历山大·贝尔 abell@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4300 足球
汉娜贝尔 hbell@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
克伦贝尔 kbell@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
LaSheka贝尔 lbell@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4334 Center for Community & 经济开发
斯蒂芬妮·贝尔 sbell@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4363 辅导员 Education & 心理学
Kenyata贝尔 kbeller@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
贾纳贝内特 jbennett@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4482 Math and 科学
杰弗里·班尼特 tbennett@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4300 体育资讯总监
约瑟夫·宾利 jbentley@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4482 Math and 科学
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4433 一般图书馆
Robert Billingsley rbillingsley@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
维姬宾汉 vbingham@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4268 Dean of School of 护理
马修主教 mbishop@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4740 木工
凯利布兰顿 kblanton@mcpsuvhwjdlyc.com 662-846-4065 社会科学